1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Get our resource pack.
    You will need McPatcher to get the most out of it , if you don't know how follow the tutorial here.

Community Meeting 31/8/12

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by Ninjash8, Aug 31, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Community Meeting 31/8/12

Discussion in 'News and Announcements' started by Ninjash8, Aug 31, 2012.

  1. Ninjash8

    Ninjash8
    Staff
    Staff Member

    Today we shall be having a community meeting on our teamspeak at ts.onwt.net
    Feel free to make a appearance and participate, we would like to hear your feedback about recent changes to the community and any suggestions you have to improve our servers.

    1:30am GMT 4:30pm PST 5:30pm MST 7:30pm EST
  2. Doom6197

    Doom6197 Administrator Staff Member

    Teamspeak Setup

    1. Download the appropriate Teamspeak client for your operating system HERE.

    2. Install it. Open the client.

    3. Click the Connections button in the top-left corner. Select Connect from the drop-down menu.

    4. Type ts.onwt.net into the Address dialog box. The port should be set to 9987 by default; leave it if it is or change it if it isn’t. Then set your Nickname to your Minecraft name.


    Keep in mind that use of the ‘push-to-talk’ feature is required on the Crafthub Teamspeak server and staff will move/mute/kick you if you do not follow this rule. You can configure this option by clicking Settings->Options->Capture->Push-To-Talk.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page