1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Get our resource pack.
    You will need McPatcher to get the most out of it , if you don't know how follow the tutorial here.

A LOT OF SUGGESTIONS. 71 in total

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by jcjac902, Mar 8, 2014.

A LOT OF SUGGESTIONS. 71 in total

Discussion in 'Suggestions' started by jcjac902, Mar 8, 2014.

1. jcjac902

jcjac902 New Member

I have been writing down suggestions for a few months every time i thought of it.. Some of these are small changes, some are extremely helpful; But most are overly complicated and will never ever be done. have fun reading, hope you like my ideas. SOME AREN'T MINE. But 95% are.
    1. Extra Decorations: Mob head mounts, window frames, shelves W/ visible storage, bookshelfs for storing books.
    2. Read-able books: Places mini stories written by Mojang, in generated temple chests, village chests, etc. Could be mini Bios of Popular people in the MC community. Could be Minecraft renditions of famous childrens stories.
    3. Plates and Platters: Is a decoration where you make a metal plate that if you place another one down by it, it becomes two wide. (LIke a Chest) then activate it and place food items in it. there will then be 3-D models of food for all food types. Platters (Two wide plates) hold larger items like Chicken. Plates and platters can also hold multiple of a small item like an apple. Activating food on a plate/platter would be like eating one item on the plate/platter. Great for making kitchens/ Dining rooms
    4. Different sized fish: Hold different amounts of saturation and hunger. EX. Small, medium, large Salmon.
    5. Purchase-able maps: Purchase Pre-Filled maps from librarian Villagers.